X
My Live! Rewards App
LIVE! Casino & Hotel
X
The Ultimate LIVE! Experience on Your Phone> Download App>

Showtime: 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Location: The Prime Rib Lounge
Performers:

  • Thursday, May 2 | Freddie Long
  • Friday, May 3 | Mike Noonan
  • Saturday, May 4 | Joshua Long
  • Sunday, May 5 | Joe Martone
  • Thursday, May 9 | Sara Jones
  • Friday, May 10 | Davonne D'Neil Duo
  • Saturday, May 11 | Sweet Something Duo
  • Sunday, May 12 | Todd Simon
  • Thursday, May 16 | Brian Simms
  • Friday, May 17 | Mike Noonan
  • Saturday, May 18 | Davonne D'Neil Duo
  • Sunday, May 19 | Joe Martone
  • Thursday, May 23 | Freddie Long
  • Friday, May 24 | Joshua Long
  • Saturday, May 25 | Sweet Something Duo
  • Sunday, May 26 | Sara Jones
  • Thursday, May 30 | Todd Simon
  • Friday, May 31 | Brett Miller

Enjoy dinner at the Region's Zagat Rated #1 Steakhouse The Prime Rib®